Deleting Contact Fields
If you no longer need a contact field, you can remove it by simply clearing its name in the Manage Fields dialogue. Note that this will remove all values associated with that field.
To remove a contact field:
- Navigate to the contacts tab.
- Click the 'Fields' button.
- Find the contact field you want to remove and click on it
- Click the 'Delete' button at the right end.

Updated on: 30/07/2026
Thank you!
