Articles on: Contacts

Delete contacts in Blocked or Stopped folder

Note that once you delete these contacts, you will not be able to recover them.


From your contacts tab, click on the folder you want to delete from, Blocked or Stopped folder, and select the contacts by checking the box on the left side of the name:


Click on the 'Archive' button that appears at the top to archive those contacts. Then from the Archived folder, you can permanently delete these contacts from the workspace.


If you do not wish to delete the entire file, you can select those you want to delete, and click the trash 'Delete' button that will appear.


Updated on: 05/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!