Removing a Channel

To remove a channel from your account:


  1. Go to your workspace settings page, under channels, and click the channel you want to remove.
  2. In the selected channel's performance page, click the ☰ menu icon and select the "Delete" option. Remember, there is no way to undo this action.


Need a channel to only temporarily stop sending messages to your contacts? You can now disable individual channels.

Updated on: 09/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!