Articles on: Messages

Deleting Messages from 'Archived' folder

Messages must first be archived in order to be deleted. Only incoming messages may be deleted; outgoing messages are kept to verify the origin of all messages sent via our platform.


  1. Click the Messages tab.
  2. Click on the "Archived" folder.
  3. Check the "All" box at the top of the box on the left of the contact's name, or individually check messages you want to delete.


  1. Once selected, click the "Delete" icon that appears above your message inbox.
  2. Confirm the Deletion.

Updated on: 10/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!