Deleting a Workspace

If you need to delete a workspace that is no longer in use, contact our support team using the support widget in the bottom right corner of your screen, and we'll help you.

If you want to keep any of your flows or campaigns, export them before the workspace is deleted.

If your account has multiple workspaces, double-check that you're deleting the correct one so you don't lose data by accident.

Last updated 21 October 2026