Delete contacts in Blocked or Stopped folder

Once you delete these contacts, you will not be able to recover them.

From the Contacts tab, open the folder you want to delete from, Blocked or Stopped, and select the contacts by checking the box to the left of their names:

Click the Archive button that appears at the top to archive those contacts. You can then permanently delete them from the workspace in the Archived folder. To delete everything in the folder, open the ☰ menu at the top right and click Delete All.

If you don't want to delete the entire folder, select the contacts you want to delete and click the Delete button that appears.

Last updated 21 October 2026