Removing a Channel

To remove a channel from your workspace:

  1. Go to your workspace Settings and, under Channels, click the channel you want to remove.
  2. On the channel's page, click the ☰ menu icon and select Delete. There is no way to undo this action.

If you only need a channel to stop sending messages to your contacts temporarily, you can disable it instead.

Last updated 21 October 2026